Contacts

General Contacts

Questions?

bcgs@bcgs.ca

BC Research Query requests:

queryrequest@bcgs.ca

Cemetery Committee:

cemeteries@bcgs.ca

Membership:

membership@bcgs.ca

Library Administrator

library@bcgs.ca

E Journal Editor:

journal@bcgs.ca

Newsletter:

newsletter@bcgs.ca

Webmaster:

webmaster@bcgs.ca

BCGS President:

president@bcgs.ca

BCGS Treasurer:

treasurer@bcgs.ca

Interest Groups

BCGS Library and Resource Centre is located at 211 – 12837 76th Avenue, Surrey, B.C.

Mailing address is P.O. Box 88054, Lansdowne Mall, Richmond, BC, Canada, V6X 3T6

The monthly membership meeting, held the second Wednesday of each month, is centrally located at the Danish Lutheran Church Burnaby, 6010 Kincaid St, Burnaby.  We rent space from them only; please do not contact them for information about our group.  There is plenty of parking in the back and on the street.  This location is close to the Canada Way for ease of transit.

©British Columbia Genealogical Society, BC, Canada 1996-2018