ANCESTRY EXTRA

ANCESTRY EXTRA

Ancestry Canada is offering a free webinar series.  It is called Ancestry Extra and is available throughout April and May on its social media channels.

It will run every Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. Eastern time (7:00 a.m. Pacific time) and Thursday at noon Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Pacific time) on Ancestry’s Facebook page.

Join family history experts from Canada and elsewhere as they hold sessions filled with useful tips and tricks.